REFERENCES

        

 

 

                                                  • Beverly B MacKay, Superintendent of Ramapo Indian Hills Reg. High

                                                     School District, bmackay@ril.org

                                                  • Dr. Kenneth Hamilton, Superintendent of Mount Vernon City School

                                                     District, KHamilton@mtvernoncsd.org

                                                  • Dr. Garnell Bailey, Superintendent of Pleaseantville Public Schools

                                                     bailey.garnell@pps-nj.us 

 

 

• Berthenia Harmon Carolina, Principal, School # 23, Elizabeth, harmonbe@elizabeth.k12.nj.us

• Whitney Cohen, Anti-bullying Specialist, wcohen@BogotaBOE.com

• Jeannie Holman, Supervisor of Instruction, jholman@pcti.tec.nj.us

• Dr. Sharon Maricle, Principal, Briarwood Elementary School, Florham Park, sharon.maricle@fpks.org

• Dr. Kevin West, Superintendent of Roselle Public School, kwest@roselleschools.org,

• Janice L. Hodge, Superintendent of Montague Public Schools, jhodge@montagueschool.org

• Lewis Benfatti, Principal, Durban Ave Elementary School, Hopatcong, lbenfatti@hopatcongschools.org

• Michael Piacenza, Assistant Director of Unity Charter School, michael.piacenza@unitycharterschool.org

• Victor Vilchez, Anti-bullying Coordinator, John P Holland Charter School, vvilchez@johnpholland.com

 

 

     Please Call/E-mail Us If You Are Interested In Reviewing    

                     And/Or Reading Our Reference Letters