top of page





                                                  • Beverly B MacKay, Superintendent of Ramapo Indian Hills Reg. High

                                                     School District,

                                                  • Dr. Kenneth Hamilton, Superintendent of Mount Vernon City School


                                                  • Dr. Garnell Bailey, Superintendent of Pleaseantville Public Schools




• Berthenia Harmon Carolina, Principal, School # 23, Elizabeth,

• Whitney Cohen, Anti-bullying Specialist,

• Jeannie Holman, Supervisor of Instruction,

• Dr. Sharon Maricle, Principal, Briarwood Elementary School, Florham Park,

• Dr. Kevin West, Superintendent of Roselle Public School,,

• Janice L. Hodge, Superintendent of Montague Public Schools,

• Lewis Benfatti, Principal, Durban Ave Elementary School, Hopatcong,

• Michael Piacenza, Assistant Director of Unity Charter School,

• Victor Vilchez, Anti-bullying Coordinator, John P Holland Charter School,



     Please Call/E-mail Us If You Are Interested In Reviewing    

                     And/Or Reading Our Reference Letters 

Immediate References Regarding Our Educational Programs

bottom of page